Phone:

Office
066 023 5525

Principal Werner Cloete wcloete@callingeducation.org.za
Deputy Principal Raoul Hamman
rhamman@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 11 Head Jannie Kirsten jkirsten@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 10 Head Mr NC Vermeulen ncvermeulen@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 9 Head Kate Niemoller kniemoller@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 8 Head Mr Reinhard Appolis rappolis@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mr Sean Weber sweber@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mr Ben Greyling bgreyling@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mrs Karen van Boom kvanboom@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mrs Carli Kellerman ckellerman@callingeducation.org.za