Phone:

Office
066 023 5525

Principal Werner Cloete wcloete@callingeducation.org.za
Deputy Principal Raoul Hamman
rhamman@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 10 Head Jannie Kirsten jkirsten@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 9 Head Samora Menze smenze@callingeducation.org.za
Grade 8 Head Kate Niemoller kniemoller@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mr NC Vermeulen ncvermeulen@callingeducation.org.za
Teacher Mr Reinhard Appolis rappolis@callingeducation.org.za